Dusty Rose

Hey again guys! Sorry for the blog spam today! Pretty excited- I changed some layout things and colors- tried to edit widgets and whatnots… Took WAAAY too long to do because all I have to work with is an iPad mini from 3 years ago lol. But now I’m back on track and I thought I’d share the full look from my ELF under eye setting powder review ❤️🌹❤️

  
On my eyes I used classy, sassy and cream and sugar from Beauty Bar Baby and love + from Sugarpill. This is also the first time I used the ELF smudge pot in brownie points- first impression- Im liking it! Lashes are porcelain from sugarpill and the liner is (as always) Physicians Formula Lash Boosting Serum in Ultra Black. I lined my waterline with the Nyx Wonder Pencil

    
On my face is the BareMinerals BareSkin Foundation mixed with Manic Panic Dreamtone foundation in virgin white, Nyx taupe blush for a little depth and the NYX HD concealer… And obviously my ELF HD under eye setting powder lol Lips are ELF matte lip color in praline. Thanks guys!!


2 thoughts on “Dusty Rose

Leave a comment